Mark your calendars! Join us for the 2024 Semi-Annual Meeting, Oct. 2-3 at the Marriott Marquis Hotel in Downtown Houston!

Learn More X

2023 SWARS Scholarship Recipients

SWARS Scholarship Awardees:

Eniola Awe, University of Texas

Dimitri Christon, Creighton University

Carlos Del Angel Aguilar, California Institute of Technology

Zachary Dreier, University of Kansas

Olivia Dreier, University of Kansas

Jackson Elliott, Baylor University

William Ferraz, Texas A&M at Galveston

Emily Kate Freeman, Texas A&M University

Madelyn Griffiths, Brigham Young University

Tara Harmon, Tarleton State University

Halle Hebert, Texas A&M University

Hunter Holland, Texas A&M University

Davis Hufnagel, Franklin University Switzerland

Nicholas Husted, Texas A&M University

Ana Husted, Texas A&M University

Andrea Meador-Safont, University of Texas at Austin

Sofia Meador-Safont, University Of Texas At Austin

Caleb Pierce, Oklahoma State University

Parker Pogue, Texas A&M University

Madelynne Pollard, Sam Houston State University

Tyler Roelfs, University of Nebraska

Savanna Rowe, Brigham Young University

Joseph Russell, Sam Houston State

Pauline Schwab, Stephen F. Austin State University

Emily Stansberger, University of Oklahoma

Jonah Thompson, University Of Arkansas


Photos of 2023 Scholarship Recipients

Back to SWARS Home
SWARS Rail Shippers

Want to Learn More About SWARS?

Please send us a message if you have any questions about SWARS memberships, scholarships and events. We would be happy to help!

Send Us A Message
Back to SWARS Home