Attending the SWARS 2019 Semi-Annual Meeting?

Register Now X

Meet Our Board

SWARS leadership is comprised of senior executives who represent industry and carrier partners from across the Southwest region. We are indebted to these leaders who are dedicated to the growth and success of the organization in service to our members.


Board of Directors

Melba Aguilar

APG Polytech USA

2001 Timberloch Place, 5th Floor
The Woodlands, TX 77380

Phone: 281-787-0417

Robin Arnold

Solvay Chemicals

Logistics Specialist

3737 Buffalo Speedway; Suite 800
Houston, TX  77098

Phone: 713-525-6558

Mark Conley


Sr VIce President

2525 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Phone: 214-589-8712

Ashley Curry

BNSF Railway

Director Sales

2360 Lou Menk Drive

Fort Worth, Texas  76131

Phone: 817-593-6958

Derry Falligant

Union Tank Car Co.

Vice President Sales - Western Region

22322 Grand Corner Drive, Suite 135
Katy, TX 77494

Phone: 281-206-9116

Jennifer Fussell

Kansas City Southern

AVP Chemical & Petroleum

1610 Woodstead Court, Suite 470
The Woodlands, TX 77380

Phone: 281-465-5622

Jill Lumsden

Chevron Phillips Chemical Co.

Rail Operations Manager

10001 Six Pines Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77380

Phone: 832-813-4451

Bruce Mann

Port Houston

Director, Freight Mobility

111 East Loop North
Houston, TX 77029

Phone: 713-670-2641

Anil Nath

Phillips 66

Manager, Rail Contracting & Operations

2331 City West Blvd
Houston, TX 77042

Phone: 832-765-1581

Logan Ortiz

TGB Group, LLC

Project Engineer

8911 Groveland Drive

Dallas, TX  75218

Phone: 913-704-9654

Roger Pederson

Covia Corporation

Director - Terminal Commercial Development & Logistics

2829 Technology Forest Drive, Suite 100

The Woodlands,  TX  77381

Phone: 832-616-4246

John Radvansky

HollyFrontier Refining & Marketing

Commercial Manager Logistics

2828 N. Harwood, Suite 1300
Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: 214-871-3542

Edna Rice

Edna Rice Executive Recruiters


1500 Marina Bay Drive, Suite 135; Box 3390
Clear Lake Shores, TX 77565

Phone: 713-667-0406

Marty Russell

Union Pacific Railroad

General Director - Industrial

24125 Aldine Westfield Road
Spring, TX 77373

Phone: 281-350-7175

Steve Schaefer

Martin Marietta

Director Logistics

1503 LBJ Freeway, Suite 400
Dallas, TX 75234

Phone: 210-861-1456

Tali Wilkinson

Martin Resource Management

Manager of Rail Transportation

4200 Stone Road
Kilgore, TX 75662

Phone: 903-812-9096

Past Presidents

Richard Dodd

RDC Logistics


8314 Medows Way
Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Phone: 281-460-5077

Laurie Stiles

Targa Resources, Inc.

Senior Director

811 Louisiana Street, Suite 2100
Houston TX 77386

Phone: 713-584-1312

Linda Turner

Americas Styrenics

Manager – Logistics Procurement

24 Waterway Avenue, Suite 1200
The Woodlands, TX 77380

Phone: 832-616-7880


Interested in joining the board?

Learn More

Back to SWARS Home