Mark your calendars! Join us for the 2024 Semi-Annual Meeting, Oct. 2-3 at the Marriott Marquis Hotel in Downtown Houston!

Learn More X

2022 SWARS Scholarship Recipients

SWARS 2022 Scholarship Awardees:


Colby Bernard – Texas A&M University
Dimitri Christon – Creighton Unviersity
Isabelle Crisafulli – Texas Christian University
Carlos Del Angel Aguilar – California Institute Of Technology
Ashlyn Faruzzi-Aguayo – University Of California Santa Barbra
Jackson Fowler – Ringling College Of Art And Design
Emily Freeman – Texas A&M University
Austin Gardner – University Of Texas At Austin
Tara Harmon – Tarleton State University
Davis Hufnagel – University Of Southern California
Raymond Hufnagel IV – University Of California, Berkeley
Heidi Hunsaker – Grand Canyon University
Ana Husted – Texas A&M University
Marc Lee – University Of Texas At Dallas
Mark Mathews – University Of Houston Honors College
Sofia Meador-Safont – University Of Texas At Austin
Sofia Mercado – Texas A&M University
Nathaniel Miller – University Of Utah
Megan Murdza – Arizona State University
Haley Permenter – University Of Houston
Caleb Pierce – Oklahoma State University
Madelynne Pollard – Sam Houston State University
Catherine Pritchett – University Of Texas At Tyler
Pauline Schwab – Stephen F. Austin State University
Jonah Thompson – University Of Arkansas

Photos of 2022 Scholarship Recipients


Back to SWARS Home
SWARS Rail Shippers

Want to Learn More About SWARS?

Please send us a message if you have any questions about SWARS memberships, scholarships and events. We would be happy to help!

Send Us A Message
Back to SWARS Home