Join us for the SWARS 2021 Annual Meeting in San Antonio on March 10-11, 2021!

Register Here! X

2019 SWARS Scholarship Recipients

SWARS Scholarship Awardees:

Arianna Akinwunni – University of Texas at San Antonio
Hannah Brock -University of Kansas School of Nursing
Leah Brock – Kansas State University
Jacoby Clarke – Baylor University
Sarah Dwyer – Texas State University
Jackson Fowler – Ringling College of Art and Design
Tyler Fowler – University of Arkansas
Danielle Goering – Baylor University
Dallin Gordon – Embry Riddle Aeronautical University
Alexander Graf – Texas Tech University
Garrett Griffiths – Bingham Young University Idaho
Elizabeth Harrison – Louisiana State University
Jaben Hodges – University of North Texas
Bryan Honeck – Ouachita Baptist University
Maddisen Huff – University of Georgia
Brandi Kuhlmann – Texas A&M University
Noah Kuhn – University of Texas at Austin
Lara Kuper – University of Arkansas
Jessica Lumry – University of Oklahoma
Jonathan Mathews – University of Houston
Mark Mathews – University of Houston
Kylee McClellan – University of Texas at Dallas
Ann McRae – Savannah College of Art and Design
Diego Mercado – Texas A&M University
Meredith Moxley – Wichita State University
Rachel Nors – Texas A&M University
Lisette Osorio Garcia – Richland College
Kara Permenter – University of Houston
Kennadie Philpot – Southern Arkansas University
Mallory Rasco – Texas Tech University
Shelby Ruckel – Arizona State University
Grace Sanders – University of Texas at Austin
Camille Thompson – University of Texas at Austin
Sophia Thompson – Colgate University
Erin Willis – Stephen F Austin State University
Aaron Wondra – Oklahoma Christian University

Download Photos of Recipients

Back to SWARS Home
SWARS Rail Shippers

Want to Learn More About SWARS?

Please send us a message if you have any questions about SWARS memberships, scholarships and events. We would be happy to help!

Send Us A Message
Back to SWARS Home